This site uses cookies. By continuing, your consent is assumed. Learn more

97.3fm shares

Nanny services montreal

opinion

Join now to access candidates contact details. I have been a children's story-book reader, classroom assistant, daycare assistant, as well as having worked freelance babysitting and nannying positions. Taking care of them and playing with them too.

Doing house work, ironing, organizing their stuff like clothes etc. My other work experience doing house work, ironing, light cooking, preparing vegetables cutting and cutting fruits. Taking care of inside plants like orchides and other kind of flowering plants inside the house. Once my contract ended, I worked with another family that had 6 year old twin girls Nanny services montreal another 2 years.

I would also like to mention that I worked as a nanny while I was Nanny services montreal school full time. I started worked in Hong Kong from a chinese family for 15 years with a newborn baby and a toddler. I have experienced in housekeeping detailed and well organized person. I do have also experienced working with a newborn baby here in Canada. I am a hardworking, reliable, and trustworthy. Negotiable salary Last Login: I then have worked with Chances daycare as a volunteer which broadened my skills for working with children who acquire special care or extra help.

Regency Nannies is a caregivers...

I am very patient, I am cool, funny, kind. I dressed up, I fed them, read some book for them and I spent 2 to 3 hours playing with them. I also worked as a nanny of twins. Nanny or Babysitter Position Type: I lived in Toronto for 7 months where I studied English.

I worked as a full- time nanny, Taking care of 2 kids. I am working with a family during the week. I "Nanny services montreal" with family and friend's children.

Benefits of an agency!

Up until I Nanny services montreal from University I was constantly take care of children. I moved in with family members after they have given birth in order to assist them with their new infants. I did live-in for families. I worked as an educator in different daycare centres. I am a mother of 2 grown up girls, having more than 15 years experience in this field. I am a loving and caring person, treating children as if they are my own.

Nanny services montreal Helper or Elder care Position Type: I do not have any paid experience with the little ones. I am a former teacher, and have been a nanny for eight years. I have been nanny to five babies, a large familyand to a two, a six, and an eight-year-old. I am very athletic and dynamic, swimming laps a Nanny services montreal and dancing ; however, I am calm and loving with children.

I have been babysitting kids from my two cousins for a few years now. One of my cousin has two kids age 6 and 7, and my other cousin has kids age 10 and Additionally, I have been taking care of another family for three years now and their kids are age 1 and 4.

I did babysitting for my friend's kids and my cousins before, I do activities, games with kids. Unfortunately Nanny services montreal allergic to pets dogs, cats. Giving them baths, taking them to the parks and play with them. I am recently working with family with two kids, 3 months and 2 years old. Later, in I had the opportunity to gain more experience in childcare when I began working at a home daycare.

I have 2 years of experience as an assistant to the educator.

Screening Policy!

I greatly enjoy it. I have also worked in a camp for troubled teenagers as an animator during the summer and I also enjoyed that very much.

I used to do household chores for the families like dishwashing, brooming and maintenance of household. Also I baby sit children for a period of time. I am very kid to children and Nanny services montreal like Nanny services montreal open new horizons to them with books and raise their curiosity. Mostly I like to talk and play with kids, and be a good friend to them.

For more information I am willing to provide my references. Feel free to call me. Babysit when the parents are out and feed them.

Babysitter or Mother's Helper Position Type: I am punctual and responsible. And possess a great attitude. I looked after the needs of two toddlers. Made trips to the park on a daily basis during the summer months.

Sexy haircut denver

Subscribe To Our Blog

Perusahaan matchmaking

Jakarta, Indonesia P (62) 21...

Wedding makeup brown eyes

Here are the beauty experts'...

Nikka matrimonial online dating

Nikka matrimonial online dating. Zawaj...

News feed